Ok, i havent updated this for week, so maybe it's time to write something again. Well, I don't knoe do I have so much to tell, but I'll try to write something. So last Saturday I took a part to City Orienteerin, organized by my school. We were divided to 9 member teams and name of game was same, what u have might seen in 'Amazing Race'. So 1st we got a map market with the checpoints, which were in different parts of Hong Kong area. In these checpoints we needed to so some task, like eat some chinese food, bargain chopsticks or make a traditional prayer in the temple. Unfortunately, I forgot to charge my camera battery, so after 5 pic's it was dead. Maybe I can find some photos to others and try to attach them later in here.

901939.jpg
Team meeting going on...Map readers are Alice (China), Joyce (Hong Kong) and Johannes (Sweden).

Anyway, overall the day was good fun and I learnt more about HK area. The Race started at 9.00 and ended around 18.00. In the evening most of the people were heading out, including me, and whole Sunday went by just recovering from Saturday night fever. This week my lessons also started so I havent done too much. I just been around nearby neighbourhood and went out for few pints couple of the nights...but only few, so it havent been slipped out of control as usual. Today i had dayoff and after the morning laundry session, I decided to do something so I headed to the beach. It is called Shek O and it situated in Hong Kong island. It was really good weather (+30 degrees) and I spent whole afternoon in the beach just chillin'.

901965.jpg
Just a regular student Friday...this adaptation back to student life is sooooo hard !!

901971.jpg
Thermometer is telling it all... +30*C...

When I was heading back to student halls, I received call from my roommate David. He informed me that it was a dinner time. So we found this nice place and had a really good dinner big thanks to our local guides Mountain, Bini and Ruby.

901979.jpg
Mountain, David and Nicolas waiting for the dinner..

901984.jpg
Our dinner company, - Mountain (taking the pic)...David, Nicolas, Bine, Ruby and some weird dude..

Afterall I didn't go out to party this night either, coz tomorrow I'll head to 'Las Vegas of East', Macao. So if you guys won't hear anything about me for couple of week, either I'll be millionare or lost all of my money and got stuck in Macao island. Anyway if everything will go as planned, I'll inform you about that trip soon..

...Over and Out...