My Hong Kong time have gone to an end and im headin' to Singapore for christmas and NY..Sad but true..Positive thing is that i'll have 1 month vacation before leaving back to Finland. So my plan after Sinpore is move to Malesia and finally to Thailand, as my return flight is leaving from Bangkok at 24th of January. I'll freight my laptop back to home, so i wont be in msn that much for a while. Anyway start to use my finnish phone number again, so if u want to contact that's the way. I've been really lazy to updating this english version lately, so sorry about that..I'll promise to try to be better and write some updates on the road...if not so at least when i got back to home and coldness..See you around guys, take care and take it easy..!!

                                     I wanted to wish you all :



1149385.jpg



      Merry X-mas and happy New Year...!!!